Juvenile/Probate Court
Phone Directory
(revised 08.10.18)
GENERAL LINE (auto attendant)
Phone: 740-652-7460
Fax: 740-687-0942

MARRIAGE LICENSES
Wills - Estates
Phone: 740-652-7466

MARRIAGE LICENSES + INFORMATION RECORDING
Phone: 740-652-7462
JUVENILE CLERK FRONT DESK
Phone: 740-652-7463
Fax: 740-687-0942

MARRIAGE LICENSES + INFORMATION RECORDING
Phone: 740-652-7462
Judical Contacts
JUDGE VANDERVOORT
Phone: 740-652-7212

Bailiff - Eric Brindle
Phone: 740-652-7484
eric.brindle@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
MAGISTRATE EDGAR
Phone: 740-652-7212

Bailiff - Michael Stockum 
(& Community Services)
Phone: 740-652-7471
michael.stockumfairfieldcountyohio.gov
MAGISTRATE TROY M. SITZMANN
(Court Attorney)
Phone: 740-652-7212
Administration
Michael Orlando
Court Director
Phone: 740-652-7480
michael.orlando@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Kim Teague
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7212
kim.teague@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Juvenile + Probate Court Clerks
LeAnna Shaeffer
Chief Deputy Clerk
Business Manager & Finance Manager
Phone: 740-652-7465
leanna.shaeffer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Lory Behrens
Fiscal Officer Lead
Phone: 740-652-7494
lory.behrens@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Pam Barkley
Fiscal Officer
Phone: 740-652-7493
pam.barkley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Juvenile Clerks
John Less 
Adult Delinquency (Last name N-Z)
Phone: 740-652-3473
john.less@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Diana Steckman
Traffic Delinquency (Last name A-M)
Phone: 740-652-7468
diana.steckman@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Colleen Brown
Juvenile & Probate - Family Investigator
Phone: 740-652-7492
colleen.brown@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Probate Clerks
April Fraley
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name A-C)
Civil Commitment Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7488
april.fraley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Jennifer Nash
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name D-K)
Trust Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7490
jennifer.nash@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Kaycee Ball
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name L-R)
Name Change/ Other Misc. Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7201
kaycee.ball@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Amy Mahon
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name S-Z)
Adoption Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7489
amy.mahon@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Probation Officers
Kim Chilcote
Lead PO IV-E Compliance Placement
Phone: 740-652-7477
kim.chilcote@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Ginny Grilli
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7483
virginia.grilli@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Heath Meadows
Lead PO Bailiffs, Court Services, Adult, Special Projects
Phone: 740-652-7215
heath.meadows@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Sheila Perry
Mentoring Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7213
sheila.perry@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
DJ Rostorfer (David)
PYD Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7349

dj.rostorfer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Reporting Center
ConneXion West
625 Garfield Avenue
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Jessyca Schultz
After Hr. Lead
Phone: 740-215-9465

jessyca.schultz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Don Hazelwood
Lead School PO & Reporting Center Liaison
Phone: 740-652-7397
don.hazelwood@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Assessment & Intervention Center (A & I)
123 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Becky Edwards
Director of A & I
Phone: 740-652-7378

rebecca.edwards@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Elizabeth Burwell
Diversion Officer
Phone: 740-652-7376
liz.burwell@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Christina Castillo
Intake & Assessment
Phone: 740-652-7372

christina.castillo@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Patty Ciripompa
Diversion Officer
Phone: 740-652-7363

patty.ciripompa@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Molly Clark
Diversion Service Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7206
molly.clark@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Tara Cockerham
Lead Diversion Officer
Phone: 740-652-7377

Tara.Cockerham@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Nanci Dyer
Lead-Intake & Assessment
Phone: 740-652-7475

nanci.dyer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Patrick Epler
Diversion Officer
Phone: 740-652-7214
patrick.epler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Bridget Moore
Diversion Officer
Phone: 740-652-7203
bridget.moore@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Elaine Swartz
Intake & Assessment
Phone: 740-652-7495
elaine.swartz@fairifieldcountyohio.gov
Behavioral Team
Jennifer Beckley-Watson
Team Lead
Phone: 740-652-7371
jennifer.beckley-watson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Mental Health Office
Fax: 740-652-9511
Drug Court + Family Court
Jennie Saelens
Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7481
jennie.saelens@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Courtview - Case Inquiry Search
Probate Court
Case Inquiry Search
""
Juvenile Court Fees
Online Payments