Juvenile/Probate Court
Phone Directory

(revised 02.03.20)
PROBATE CLERK
Wills – Estates
MARRIAGE LICENSES
Information Recording
Judical Contacts
JUDGE VANDERVOORT
Bailiff – John James
MAGISTRATE MICHELLE EDGAR
Bailiff – Michael Stockum
(& Community Services)
MAGISTRATE TROY M. SITZMANN
(Probate Court Administrator)
Administration
Michael Orlando
Court Director
Phone: 740-652-7480
michael.orlando@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
CJ Roberts
Executive Coordinator
Communications Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7212
carrie.roberts@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Juvenile + Probate Court Clerks
LeAnna Shaeffer
Chief Deputy Clerk
Business Manager & Finance Manager
Phone: 740-652-7465
leanna.shaeffer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Lory Behrens
Fiscal Officer Lead
Phone: 740-652-7494
lory.behrens@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Pam Barkley
Fiscal Officer
Phone: 740-652-7493
pam.barkley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Juvenile Clerks
Joanne Swisher
Intake / Traffic
Phone: 740-652-7472
joanne.swisher@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Colleen Brown
Juvenile & Probate - Family Investigator
Phone: 740-652-7492
colleen.brown@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Diana Steckman
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 740-652-7463
diana.steckman@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Vacant
Phone: 740-652-7468
Probate Clerks
April Fraley
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name A-C)
Civil Commitment Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7488
april.fraley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Jennifer Nash
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name D-K)
Trust Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7490
jennifer.nash@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Alisha Paul
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name L-R)
Name Change/ Other Misc. Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7201
alisha.paul@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Amy Mahon
Estate & Guardianship Cases (Last name S-Z)
Adoption Cases (All)
Phone: 740-652-7489
amy.mahon@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Probation
Bruce Simons
Court Services Director
Phone: 740-652-7482
bruce.simons@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Kim Chilcote
Probation Services Coord
Phone: 740-652-7477
kim.chilcote@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Alexander Moyer
Case Manager
Phone:  740-652-7349
alexander.moyer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Don Hazelwood
LEAD/Special Dockets
Phone: 740-652-7397
don.hazelwood@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Ginny Grilli
Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7483
virginia.grilli@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Sheila Perry
Mentoring Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7213
sheila.perry@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Joseph Bennett
Case Manager
Phone:  740-652-7372
joseph.bennett@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Tara Brewster
Case Manager
Phone: 740-652-7374
tara.brewster@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Kayla Hittle
Case Manager
Phone:  740-652-7486
kayla.hittle@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Christopher Longnecker
Case Manager
Phone: 740-652-7373
christopher.longnecker@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Reporting Center
ConneXion West
625 Garfield Avenue
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Caitlin Ashbaugh
RC Specialist
Phone: 740-243-8724
caitlin.ashbaugh@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Ryan Competti
RC Specialist
Phone: 740-407-1421
ryan.competti@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Jessyca Schultz
LEAD/Prob & RC Case Mgr
Phone: 740-215-9465
jessyca.schultz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Assessment & Intervention Center (A & I)
123 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Zachery Bowen
PYD Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7168
zachery.bowen@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Elizabeth Burwell
Diversion Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7376
liz.burwell@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Patty Ciripompa
Diversion Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7363
patty.ciripompa@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Molly Clark
Diversion Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7206
molly.clark@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Tara Cockerham
Trek Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7377
Tara.Cockerham@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Nanci Dyer
Intake Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7475
nanci.dyer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Becky Edwards
Director of A & I
Phone: 740-652-7378
rebecca.edwards@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Amanda Enderle
PYD Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7202
amanda.enderle@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Patrick Epler
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7214
patrick.epler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Bridget Moore
Diversion Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7203
bridget.moore@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Alexis Phillips
Assessment Center Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7167
alexis.phillips@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Mickey Reid
Assessment Center Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7476
mickey.reid@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Elaine Swartz
Intake & Assessment Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7495
elaine.swartz@fairifieldcountyohio.gov
Ty Walker
Intake & Assessment Specialist)
Phone: 740-652-7483
ty.walker@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Behavioral Health Team
Jennifer Beckley-Watson
Lead BH Spec
Phone: 740-652-7371
jennifer.beckley-watson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Keith Tremblay
Behavioral Health Specialist
Phone: 740-652-7369
keith.tremblay@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Mental Health Office
Fax: 740-652-9511
Treatment Court + Family Court
Makaila Tussing
Spec Dockets Coordinator
Phone: 740-652-7375
makaila.tussing@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Guardianship Service Board
Breanna Cloutier
GSB Case Manager
Phone: 740-652-7159
breanna.cloutier@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Shea McGuire
GSB Case Manager
Phone: 740-652-7158
shea.mcguire@fairfieldcountyohio.gov